Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof

Your personal & modern Hotel

As you wish: you stay in a hotel room or in a flat with kitchenette

Hotel with & Apartments

Close to Airport Berlin BER & Mueggelsee.

Hotel ist geöffnet

Our Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof in Berlin Treptow-Köpenick is the ideal hotel for individualists with its 99 hotel rooms and 61 apartments. Perfect for city tours, business appointments, conferences, family trips or long stays.

With comfortable hotel rooms and 49 inspiring brand new apartments, we’re able to meet the individual needs of our guests.

With good service and a great team, our hotel is also in a prime location in the southeast of Berlin. Right in the middle of the WISTA site, the most modern technology park in Europe. Here, you can rest well and have a great time – away from the hustle and bustle of the Berlin city centre! Take a look at our photo gallery.

Hotel Rooms

Bright, modern single and double rooms in two categories with free WiFi, telephone, safe and satellite TV. Many rooms have air conditioning and some have a “Doreen” coffee/tea machine.

Apartments

49 brand new apartments for 1-4 people and 12 standard apartments for one person with a kitchenette. Our apartments of 21-48 square meters can be booked for long and short visits. All have free WiFi and many are equipped with air conditioning.

Monthly Rent € 1299,-

Studio-Apartment (ground floor) with kitchenette, fridge, coffee-/tea-making facilities.  Kühlschrank, Kaffee- u. Teemaschine. Great ambience and space to feel good! Cleaning every 7 days. Free use of the fitness room. Possibility to have breakfast at a special price of 8,00 € per day.

well located

It only takes about 15 minutes to get to the Berlin BER airport, however, you no longer can “take off” there. Our hotel bears the name “Airport” based on the Johannisthal airfield – today a landscape park. Perfect for jogging and walking. Especially for business appointments and conferences in the WISTA site, our guests especially appreciate the close proximity within walking distance to the Humboldt University, the DLR (German Aerospace Centre), the research institutes and the Adlershof Film Studios.

Due to our excellent connection to public transportation and the nearby motorway, all attractions in Berlin can be easily reached – from Alexanderplatz to Messe Berlin. The tram and bus are right outside our entrance and it’s only 400m to the S-Bahn Adlershof. Perfect for a stroll through the hip Neukölln, a visit to the beautiful Köpenick or a boat trip on the Müggelsee. You’ll enjoy the neighbourhood.

THIS IS WHAT IS AWAITING YOU

Services & Furnishings

Free WiFi, breakfast buffet, late check-out upon request, conference rooms, hotel rooms or apartments – the Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof offers a wide range of services.

Free WiFi

24 hour reception

fitness room

Bar

business trips

The Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof is ideal for business travellers because the choice is yours: Overnight stays in comfortably furnished single and double rooms or in stylish serviced apartments. Both for short-term or long-term rentals. A friendly 24-hour reception and free WiFi throughout the hotel are included! Good box spring beds guarantee a good night’s sleep and the breakfast buffet ensures a good start to the day.

Groups & meetings

A club trip or company outing? We offer special conditions for groups of 15 rooms or more. Half-board with a drinks package can be booked on request.

Our two conference rooms for a total of 100 people offer the perfect location for a meeting, conference or training. We also arrange catering and give tips for an event location. Our premium apartments are also suitable for small meetings.

family

We offer families with children rooms with extra beds for 3 people and apartments with kitchens for up to 4 people. For teenagers, we recommend an apartment with a connecting door. The apartments are usually equipped with a double bed and a sofa bed, baby cots are available free of charge upon request. After an exciting day, your favourite meal can be prepared in the kitchenette of the apartment. A supermarket is located opposite the hotel.

Reviews

what our guests say…

Great location, very quiet, yet well connected to public transportation (both to the main train station/city centre and to the Berlin Airport). Excellent breakfast buffet.

Eduard

We had a great stay in the hotel, even if we really only used it for the night. But that’s what hotels are for. The room was well equipped and clean. Bright large windows. Sufficient towels. Super transportation connection. Shops nearby.

Sandra

Good hotel close to Studios Adlershof. Very friendly welcome, I checked in very early in the morning and they immediately looked for an available room. I was also offered breakfast and was very happy to accept it. For me, the hotel was ideal for the ZDF studio. Nice stay. Will gladly come again.

Norbert

Spacious, quiet room. Perfect location for me, within walking distance of the conference venue.

Thomas

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE!

WE HAVE YOUR ROOM OR APARTMENT!

Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof

Ihr INDIVIDUELLES & MODERNES HOTEL.

Berlin Treptow-Köpenick

Hotelzimmer + Apartments

Gratis W-LAN

BEST PREIS

Hotel mit Zimmer & Apartments

in der Nähe vom Flughafen Schönefeld/SXF/BER.

Unser Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof in Berlin Treptow-Köpenick mit 99 Hotelzimmern und 61 Apartments ist das ideale Hotel für Individualisten. Perfekt für City-Touren, Business-Termine, Tagungen, Familien-Ausflüge oder Longstays.

Mit komfortablen Hotelzimmern und 49  inspirierende brandneue Apartments, ist es uns möglich, die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste zu erfüllen.

Unser Hotel ist in bester Lage im Süd-Osten Berlins mitten im WISTA-Gelände, dem modernsten Technologiepark Europas, mit gutem Service und einem tollen Team. Hier übernachten & wohnen Sie einfach gut – abseits der Hektik der Berliner Innenstadt!

Hotelzimmer

Helle, moderne Einzel- und Dopplzimmer in zwei Kategorien mit W-LAN, Telefon, Safe und Sat-TV. Viele verfügen über eine Klimaanlage und einige haben eine Kaffee-Tee-Maschine "Doreen".

Apartments

49 brandneue Apartments für 1-4 Personen und 12 Standard-Apartments für eine Person mit Küchenzeile. Sie sind 21-48 qm groß und buchbar für kurze und längere Aufenthalte. Alle mit W-LAN und viele mit Klimaanlage.

Gut gelegen

Zum Flughafen Schönefeld/SXF/BER sind es zwar nur ca. 15 Minuten aber „abheben“ können Sie hier nicht – mehr. Unser Hotel trägt den Namen „Airport“ in Anlehnung an den Flugplatz Johannisthal – heute ein Landschaftspark. Perfekt zum Joggen und Spazieren. Insbesondere zu Geschäftsterminen und Konferenzen im WISTA Gelände schätzen unsere Gäste die Nähe unseres Hotels zur Humboldt-Universität, dem DLR, den Forschungsinstituten oder den Adlershof Filmstudios, da sie entspannt zu Fuß gehen können.

Aufgrund der guten Anbindung zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der naheliegenden Autobahn, lassen sich auch bequem alle Highlights Berlins erreichen – von Alexanderplatz bis zur Messe Berlin. Tram und Bus sind vor der Tür und bis zur S-Bahn Adlershof sind es nur 400m. Perfekt für einen Bummel durch das hippe Neukölln, einen Besuch im schönen Köpenick oder eine Schifffahrt auf dem Müggelsee.

DAS ERWARTET SIE

Services & Ausstattung

Kostenloses W-LAN, Frühstücksbuffet, auf Wunsch Late Check Out, Tagungsräume, Hotelzimmer oder Apartments – das Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof bietet vielseitigen Service.

Gratis W-LAN

24 Std. Rezeption

Fitnessraum

Bar

Geschäftsreisen

Das Airporthotel Berlin Adlershof ist für Geschäftsreisende ideal, denn Sie haben die Wahl: Übernachtungen in komfortabel ausgestatteten Einzel- und Doppelzimmern oder in stylischen Serviced Apartments – zur Kurzzeit- und Langzeitmiete. 24h-Rezeption und kostenloses W-LAN im gesamten Hotel sind selbstverständlich! Gute Boxspringbetten garantieren einen erholsamen Schlaf und das Frühstücksbüffet einen guten Start in den Tag.

Gruppen & Tagungen

Vereinsreise oder Betriebsausflug? Für Gruppen ab 15 Zimmer bieten wir spezielle Konditionen.  Auf Wunsch kann eine Halbpension mit Getränkepauschale gebucht werden.

Unsere zwei Tagungsräume für insgesamt 100 Personen bieten Raum für ein Meeting, Konferenz oder eine Schulung. Auch vermitteln wir ein Catering und geben Tipps für eine Eventlocation. Für kleine Besprechungen eignen sich auch unsere Premium-Apartments.

Familien

Familien mit Kindern bieten wir Zimmer mit Zustellbetten für 3 Personen und Apartments mit Küche für bis zu 4 Personen. Für Teenager empfehlen wir ein Apartment mit Verbindungstür. Die Apartments sind meist mit einem Doppelbett und einem Schlafsofa ausgestattet, Babybetten gibt es auf Anfrage kostenlos dazu. Nach einem aufregenden Tag kann in der Kitchenette des Apartments, das Lieblingsessen zubereitet werden. Ein Supermarkt ist vis à vis vom Hotel.

Bewertungen

WAS GÄSTE SAGEN…

Super Lage, sehr ruhig, dabei hervorragend an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr angebunden (sowohl Richtung Hauptbahnhof / Zentrum, als auch Richtung Flughafen Schönefeld). Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet.

Eduard

Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt im Hotel, auch wenn wir es wirklich nur zum Übernachten genutzt haben. Aber dazu sind Hotels ja da. 🙂
Das Zimmer war super ausgestattet und sauber. Helle große Fenster. Ausreichend Handtücher. Super Verkehrsanbindung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten auch in der Nähe.

Sandra

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe zu den Studios Adlershof. Sehr freundlicher Empfang, ich habe sehr früh am Vormittag eingecheckt und es wurde sofort nach einem freien Zimmer geschaut, habe auch noch Frühstück angeboten bekommen und sehr gerne angenommen. Für mich war das Hotel ideal zu dem ZDF-Studio. Netter Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder.

Norbert

Grosszügiges, ruhiges Zimmer. Lage für mich perfekt, in Gehdistanz zum Kongressort.

Thomas

BUCHEN SIE ZUM BESTPREIS!

Wir haben Ihr Zimmer oder Apartment!